top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureLaura

DOUBLJU Hoodies: My Review

My all-time favorite outfits to wear include yoga pants and hoodies. I have had the same hoodies for years and some of them are starting to fall apart. Recently I decided that it is time to replace them.


My two favorite hoodies came from YMI Jeans ( https://www.ymijeans.com/Index.aspx) but they do not sell them anymore. I wanted to find something that looked cute and slightly form fitting. I wasn't confident that I would find a replacement but I am happy to say that I did!


Amazon search


I love shopping on Amazon so I decided to type in, "women's hoodies" in the search term. I saw these DOUBLJU hoodies right away and was interested due to the stars they received (I only look at things that have at least four stars on them).


I wasn't crazy about the price being at $29.00 but I really needed to replace at least one hoodie. The reviews indicated that they ran really small. This was concerning but I took my chances and bought one anyways.


I went with the plum one and got it in a large.


How I feel about my DOUBLJU hoodie


I love my hoodie! It fits just how I wanted it to. The other reviews are correct in that it runs small though.


When I first took it out of the package, it looked like what I would think of as a large sized hoodie. I washed it before wearing it (this is important to do!) and then it shrunk down to the form-fitting size that I like.


It is so cozy and warm! When I get my home daycare business up and running, I will be buying several more in different colors (there are quite a few to pick from).


Highly recommended


I would recommend them to any women who wants a cute hoodie. You need to make sure to size up though. I usually buy size medium tops and I definitely needed to get at least a large in this hoodie.






Thanks for reading!



4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Yorumlar


bottom of page