top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureLaura

5 Awesome Upcoming Products

I have some products in the works that I am excited about. Right now they are in the planning phase, but when I start making money I will actually work on the physical part of it.


I have always wanted to help people and I hope that the products I come out with will do so. For this post, I wanted to talk a little bit about them.


Product #1: The Body Glow-Up journals



I came up with my own Glow-Up journal/binder. What I plan on doing is making really pretty Glow-Up journals to sell. I am sure that there are a lot of other people in the world that are interested in glowing up.


I would really like to be able to make them all by myself but it might be really difficult. We shall see. I have an image in my head of what I want them to look like and I can't wait to have that materialize.


My plan is to have four or five different versions of the journal in regards to the cover design. In terms of the length of Glow-Ups, I will be offering them in 12 and 24 week formats.


Product #2: Skin Glow-Up Journals (possibly)


I have bad skin and I am sure others do too. It typically takes a while to find the products and regimen to make it better. For that reason, I am thinking about making glow-up journals specifically for the skin.


I am not sure if this is definite yet. They will be very similar to the Body Gow-Up journals if I do make them.


Product #3: Pure Lifts


I want to make journals called, Pure Lifts. These ones would be focusing on the amount of weight lifted and goals for lifts. There would also be small sections for the daily diet and supplements taken.


These would be for people who aren't necessarily looking to lose weight. Their primarily goal is to be consistent with exercise and keep progressing with their lifts.


In terms of looks, these won't be as pretty as the Glow-Up journals. I am thinking of giving them nice hardcovers with plain colors. The length for them will be 90 days.


Product #4: Family Health Journals


I am planning on making journals that are about helping the whole family get healthy. This means the adults and children.


It is important to all be healthy together. An example of this would be if a child (or children) is overweight/obese. The whole family should try to live a healthier life because the adults are most likely the ones providing the food and setting the examples.


I have not hammered out all of the details for these journals so I can't provide more information on what they will be like. My hope is that when I do get them made, people will find them helpful.


Product #5: Short stories book


I am 99% sure that no one will read this but I plan on writing a book with short stories anyways. Ever since I was about nine years old, I have wanted to be a writer. So I am going to write!


Getting a book on the market will feel like an accomplishment. If no one wants to read it, I understand. If only one person reads it, I will be elated.


My book will include short stories about people who either work or go to a busy women's health clinic in a Midwest town (sounds tacky, I know). Their lives will sometimes intersect but each story will be different.


Those are my product plans


I hope that someone out there will find them useful. I will probably just make one to start with and then see if it sells. I don't (and definitely can't) want to sink a bunch of money into this and have no one buy anything.


My main goal is to help people be healthy and reach their goals but I do want to make money too. I hate admitting that but it is true.


Let me know what you think of these product plans.



Thanks for reading!



1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page